Your annual firearms qualification must to be completed anytime between 1 July and 30 June each year. The following are dates up to the end of the current financial year. Please select your preferred dates and either phone or send us a text or email to make your booking.



Sat 7 April & Sun 8 April................................FULL

Sat 14 April & Sun 15 April ...........................FULL

Sat 21 and Sun 22 April ..................................FULL

Sat 28 and Sun 29 April 

Wed 16 May & Thurs 17 May................................FULL

Sat 19 May & Sunday 20 May ...........................   FULL

Sat 19 May & Saturday 26 May .................   FULL

Thurs 24 May & Thurs 31 May ............................FULL

Sun 3 June & Sun 10 June

Wed 13 June & Wed 20 June

Sat 23 June & Sunday 24 June   

 Sat 23 June & Saturday 30 June


 

Contact Christine Plunkett for bookings or further information.


Phone 5793 1360 or 0418 981 654

 dalhousiesecurity@bigpond.com